KILL ME

Gash I'm so bored.. you know It's thuesday and that means 4 hours Grafic kommunication. It's so boring, soon I have listen to all my songs on my Ipod.. and I have 74 songs, (TOKIO HOTEL + a few papa roach songs). >< so yes.. and today is not my dad because it feels like my head is gonna explode any minute now.. and my face hurts too. :( So please .. rette mich.. x) I want to go home.. 30 minutes left, I swear I'll be dead in 10min! 

30min 'til we end, then I have to wait 15min for bus 11 that's gonna take me to town and there I have to wait 15min for my bus home. HURRAY.. and my dad wanted me to buy the newspaper on the way.. so I said that I'll buy the news today if he buys the new Narnia movie tomorrow =) good deal. 

Yeah we did a calender.. i'm finished.. I took Linas calender (schh) and just add some tokio hotel pics and then - FINISHED. easy as hell,, and thanks alot Lina!  :) So now I have a nice Tokio Hotel calender for 2009, but I'm not gonna use it xD 

 

OMG.. NOW IS MY FAVOURITE SONG.. 

and If our final day has come

let's pretand to carry on

and in the end has now begun

live on.. live on.. 

I LOVE THAT SONG, my new favourite. (:

 

So yeah.. I have nothing more to write atm, Yeah.. people have told me that the White Bill Kaulitz sweatshirt( scroll down) is no longer availible to buy :( It's only the black left.. and I have that one..I love it, but I want both!. 

So I'll say good bye now, I hope you have a better day than me >< 

LOVE <3

- fija*


Comments
Postat av: Kickan 50+

GRATTIS! Du har fått pris av mig idag! Bara för att du är... så rosa! Ja, nu är du ju lila men PinkSolo var ju rosa och fin.. Se vidare på BloggBoden. Länka till mig om du kopierar in Priset, som är bilden med kossorna. God natt!

2008-11-12 @ 22:33:25
URL: http://www.metrobloggen.se/bloggboden
Postat av: Kickan 50+

GRATTIS! Du har fått pris av mig idag! Bara för att du är... så rosa! Ja, nu är du ju lila men PinkSolo var ju rosa och fin.. Se vidare på BloggBoden. Länka till mig om du kopierar in Priset, som är bilden med kossorna. God natt!

2008-11-12 @ 22:35:23
URL: http://www.metrobloggen.se/bloggboden

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0