I'm home!

Hellu everyone, I'm back in Sweden now, but I don't want to be here I want to go back, Germany was so wonderful!
I'm gonna summarize my trip for you now, I don't have the pictures now only like 5 so when I get all of the pictures I'll show them to you :) So this is what happend in Germany( THIS WILL BE A LOOOOONG POST)

Day 1 - Wednesday
First as you know I went to town to fix my money and I hanged out with my friend Izabelle then I got home, slept 1 hour and then we were driving to the airport. I was really nervous so you know, I lauged at everything. x) Then I got on the plain, I sat beside two guys and the flying was horrible. It felt like the plain was going upside down, and like we were gonna crash.. It was really scary! When I got to the airport Weeze, my friend wasn't there, they were a little late but not much and when I got there we huged for a long time :) Then we drove to her mum's boyfriends place, we slept there because otherwise we would be home like 3am.. When we got the apartment we went to bed..

Day 2 - Thursday
We woke up at 5am and fixed our hair, make up and got dressed and then we drove to Ahlen (The town were they live). I left my bags and then we walked to school. It was really cold out, and it was raining. "/ When we got to school people thought it was really fun that they had a visitor from Sweden, haha. Everyone liked me, they said.. haha. Everyon in Svenya's class were so cute and sweet. :) After school we walked to our friend Rösche the girl who didn't new that I was coming. haha. We got to her house and Svenya went inside and said "Come to the door", she was like: "why?" and then se walked to the door. I was standing outside.. first she just looked at me, like starring and then she started to screm "SOFIA" and then huged me and started to cry :) So cute. And you know, when we were standing there talking Röschen said: Sofia, Wait I have something for you" and she went inside and when she got back she hold a par of TOKIO HOTEL SHOES(!) . I can show you pictures later, but they are so nice! :)..
15min later me and Svenya went to her place to get fixed because we're going to town in Ahlen to do some shopping.. So we ment Röschen later and walked to town, It was raining and it was really cold.. It was only me who bought stuff.. so I bought a belt and 3 t-shirts (I will show you). We got back and then from 7pm-10pm my girls had dance training so I went with them to watch =) They were really good, and everyone in there group were really friendly. German people are so nice, but there was one guy there he was really strange I hadn't talked to him and suddenly he comes and starting to touch and look at my feets o.O Anyway, the dance were really good and I enjoyed watching it even though I looked like a snowman when we got home, I was shaking it was so cold.
 When we got back we changed to pyjamas, Me,Svenya and röschen. (Röschen were staying at Svenya's place to over the night). We took some pictures and then I fell asleep.

Day 3 - Friday
We woke up at 6.30 and today I was going with Röschen to school, and as the other days it was raining so my hair was curly when we got to school. And even in röschens school her classmated thought it was fun that they had a visitor from Sweden ;) Everyone was really friendly there too. :) First they had a lesson were they did something on the computer and. haha when I was present myself to the teacher and said I was from Sweden he said: "jag kan bara lite svenska" = I can only some Swedish, haha I was really chocked. The other lessons it was fun but I didn't understood anything. haha, and in the breaks the whole class were standing around me asking questions and gave me compliments, they liked my shoes, my smile and they thought I looked good, and they said my english were good o.O I had learned 2 sentences and Röschen thought that was really funny so I had to say those to the boys. It was a cute guy I said it too, really embarrasing, but fun everyone lauged. I said: "Hast du eine kleine bratwurst?"  = Do you have a small "Bratwurst" - sausage. ;) So I had to say that to like every boy in her class and everyone thought It was so fun.
The last like 10min of the Religion class the teacher said to me that I should come to her and sit, and then the whole class was gonna ask me questions. haha, It was just like I was famouse. xD They asked like: "What are you doing in Germany?" "What do you do on your freetime?" "How much coast a hamburger on MC in Sweden?" and so on, really funny. After school me and Röschen went home to her place because later Svenya was gonna come and we were gonna go to Hamm (Neigbour town). In Hamm I bought a new pyjamas, PINK! :D yeah.. that was all I bought. On the trainstation when we were gonna go home a boy screamed something after me and Svenya said that I can't speak german, only english so he screamed again but in English: "COME ON BABY!" haha, and we wanted me to go to him so we did and we talked and he wanted to hang out the next they so we said "Maybe, call us". haha.
Later on the night we went out to a "pub/resturant" and sat there and walked around and had some fun in town. A few hours later Röschens brother and Svenya's cousin picked us up, so when we're gonna go and meet them we passed by a pub and there was a REALLY REALLY drunk man who was fighting and screaming to the security guard and then the security guard got really angry and took out something looked like a stick and punched the man in the face with it and the guard was screaming. When you scream in like english It doesn't sound very scary but in German... gash.. I though I was gonna cry It looked really scary. The guard took the man into a vault and then I didn't saw anymore but it sounded like he was kicking him. Really scary! :O
Then we got home and sat in the living room, Me, Svenya, Röschen, Röschens boyfriend and Brother and Svenya's cousin. It was really fun. We sat up all night. At 3am Svenya, Röschen and Röschen boyfriend went to bed and I sat up with the boys. I learned them some swedish, like "Du är en bajskorv" (You're poo?) I was really funny, and then I started to sing Durch den monsun and they said my german was really good! haha. I think we got to bed like 5am.

Day 4- Saturday
I woke up beside Svenya's cousin Stefan ;) Really nice, and today me and Svenya were taking the train to Köln because we were gonna meet her mother and her Boyfriend there :) It was really fun and Köln is so beautiful on the night! If you havn't been there, I recommend it! To see all the light, the church, to walk by the river, It was really beautiful. :) We went to the amusement park, a lot of carusells and other fun things :) My honey Svenya was so cute she bought me a heart where it said: Ich liebe dich :) <3 Then I found this biig "Paris Wheel" you know a big carusell what's goes round and round and you can see very far. It was 55m high. Svenya didn't want to go in it but I wanted so her mum's boyfriend and me went up in that high wheel ;) You could see so far, it was really pretty. Then we drove home, ate, met Svenya's friend a little and then watched tv and slept. :)

Day 5 - Sunday- Sweden :(
Today was my last day in Germany :( Me and Svenya woke up late, we were really tired. When we had ate and finished everything we took a walk, the whole family. So nice, the boyfriend lives in a very cute city :)
At 3.30pm we took the car to the airport - Weeze.. there we checked in.. It took 15min for one family to check in.. gash, my grandmother is faster! xD When we were gonna say goodbye.. It was really hard, both me and Svenya started to cry.. :( It was really hard to say goodbye, we had spend 4 wounderful days together. <3 I hope we'll see eachother again soon, I miss them already, very much!!!  It was really hard to get on that plain, but I did it and now I'm back In sweden.

That was my days in a summary In Germany, A very long post so I hope you liked to read it.. I know there must be a 1000 spelling misstakes but you all will understand what It says anyway. There's a lot of text and I don't want to read it all through a lot of times to check for spelling misstakes. So 2sec after this post I'll have a post with ONLY pictures =)

BYE BYE
- Sofia

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0