GOOD MORNING!

YES, No school today! So good, I'm really starting to get school sick x) But soon it's winter holiday thank god. Today and tomorrow we have what we call it in swedish "Studiedag" if I'm gonna translate word to word it's "Studyday" I don't know the right word for it in english.. SORRY!
Well.. today I slept 'til 11.30am, so good it was a long time sense I did that. Every weekend my sister wakes me up with her singing, "guitar playing", her bad music, etc.

I just got out from the shower, andin a few hours I'm gonna meet my mum in town because we're gonna buy a present for my dad.. It's his birthday on saturday (CONGRATZ DAD!) and buy a par of shoes to my friend Svenya. She liked my shoes so much that she wanted a par to and you can't buy them in Germany so I'll send them to her =)
AND.. I'm gonna talk to my mum about me going to Oskarshamn.. ;) I hope she says yes.. Because I really want to go.

Haha, that site Laura linked, about your names.. It was scary.. I tried it .. You should too. It says that my name means WISE in spanish and greek. hah woho! ;)
And it says something about that my number is 9 and "The characteristics of #9 are: Humanitarian, giving nature, selflessness, obligations, creative expression." xD It a whole essay about my name and numbers x)

And yes.. the name Maria is very swedish.. I think it is Swedens most common name on girls.
Maybe I'm gonna go and fix my make up now so I don't have to be so stressed when my mum calls later.. haha.. ooh.. I'm gonna make a cup of te! YUMMY!..  Okay I hope you all have a nice thuesday..

And please god.. make it stop raining.. it's so boring and my hair will get very curly.  Haha, I can show you a picture of me with curly hair..It's really bad!



Curly and Straigt.. I VOTE FOR STRAIGHT HAIR!

Tschüs meine liebling

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0