what to wear, what to wear.....

today (unlike yesterday) is going to be fun! yay! haha
im going to the mall,my second favorite place to be,  at 10 (its 9:47) so i just thought i'd write a quick post.
I woke up at 7 and it took me TEN HOURS to find out what to wear (like always) . I took a picture but it's so blurry i'm not even going to put it. My super messy bed is in the background and i rather you not see that! its so filled with clothes its not even funny. i have to try on things five million times before i decide what to wear! XD


thats the only decent picture i took XD

~~~~~


hahaha! this always makes me laugh!!!

so i'll be going now, its already 10:06 !! (=O ) i cant beleive it took me so long to write this short post! XD
lol
ADIOSS!!! AUF WIEDERSEHEN!<33333
-Laura

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0