Friday!

I didn't even go to school today, my class was went to "Gamla Linköping" today, a place in Linköping (my town) where they have OLD houses and other "fun stuff" I've promised Laura to show her if she comes here ;) So in one house they have alot of fun stuff you can play with (you can go there even if you're 17 & 70!) and on the 3rd floor they have alot of nasty animals alot of different snakes, cockroaches, lizards and a dead mangnet and a dead octopus.. and I HATE those things.. The worst was when he took out the cockroaches (!!!) and he said that if someone of us wants one we could get it for free, to have as an animal and that they are very friendly (yeah right, and ugly and disgusting) and my friend Lina, SHE HOLD ONE!! Can you believe that??? She hold a cockroach!! AND... he also showed us 3 of the snakes (and I HATE snakes) and ofcourse I was sitting on the front road but I switched chair,. and ofcouse Lina hold in one of the snakes too!
NASTY NASTY NASTY! .. x)
Okay so yes that was my short day.. I got home at 11.30 .. xD and we started at 9.45.. That's what I call a short day! (:

Now I have to go to "Konsum" to buy ketchup and candy with my little sister and then get dressed because I'm gonna hang out with Philip later (:

Maybe I'll write later..

LOVE <3


Comments
Postat av: Bellah

I also hold the snakes just so u know xD skryter proud of myselfxD

2008-11-29 @ 18:29:17

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0