day after Halloween.... *tokio hotel found true love*

well, on November 1st, people are ussually hungover, or sick because of all of the candy they ate the night before.
me? im on my computer in my pajamas eating oreos.
how lovley, isnt it? XD
well i'd KILL to be in Germany right now, and my mom said shes send me (yay) when i learn the language (not so much YAY anymore...)
its so hard. iv'e been learning for like three weeks and all i know how to say is "hello", "how are you?", "im good", and "i want water"
~
anyways, Tokio Hotel finally found their true love in America... HALLOWEEN CANDY!
omg when Bill eats the sout candy, HIS FACE IS HALLARIOUS! omfg its pricless!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3rmwOIW0m9Q
 
i know the quality here is VERY bad but ill get the bette rone as soon as someone teaches me how to put a video here.....

HAHAHAHHA! OH MY GOSH THIS ALWAYS MAKES ME LAUGH! he looks like he's going to cry!
BILL YOU ARE SO CUTEEEE!!!!!!!!! <3

anyways, i'm going yo my room to get more yummy cookies! and i have to call caroline to ask her if im going to her house
im SOOO bored here i need to GET OUT!

byee!
Laura. <3

p.s. IT WAS CAROLINES BROTHERS BIRTHDAY ON OCTOBER 28th! HAPPY 18th BIRTHDAY ERNIE!

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0