Ching Chong (:

Helluu everyone!
I have the feeling that me and Laura are not so good at keeping this blog updated.. not good. Today it's sunday.. not very fun because that mean it's monday tomorrow and MONDAY = SCHOOL .. :( BUT :D good news.. I have no school on thuesday and wednesday .. mohaha. So nice.. :)

Tomorrow me and Lina are going to town to see if theres any job availble, I hope so.. I NEED MONEY, and It would be fun, so after a few months we can get our own place. mohaha! :D yes I'm dreaming away here, but It would be awsome.

Okay I'm gonna go and talk to my friend on MSN now, and read Jonas essay.. I don't know why but i like essays. ;P
haha, yes I'm stupid..
well.. BYE :D<3

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0