bad update - again!

I'm sorry, I don't know why I have been so bad in updating. . AND I'M SORRY.

Today It's saturday.. OH, wanna know something cool? (Well I think it's cool) I woke up at 2.30am because my TV was on and then it was TOKIO HOTEL when they got the Award for "Headliner" ... When the speech was over I turned off the TV and fell asleep again. At 9.03am I woke up AGAIN, because I heard Bill's beautiful voice, so I looked and the TV was on and it was Bill who thanked the fans again and then after they played the monsoon video :D It's like Tokio Hotel wanted me to see them (; I thought that was cool.. anyway..

Saturday.. I've been with my friend Lisa today, we went to the mall IKANO today because Lisa needed a new pair of pants, so we went to H&M and ofcourse she found a pair that she wanted so she bought them, went very quick.. but then It was me who took Lisa to ALL other stores x) I bought a necktie (?) and a hat. :D I LOVE IT!
Then we went home to my place and watched the Swedish movie "Tomten är far till alla barnen" It's a really good/funny movie XD

Yeah.. not much have happend today.. I'll write tomorrow, I PROMISE! (:
So I'm gonna continue talking to my lovely friends on MSN:

A LOT OF KISSES <3


me and my new hat! :) like it??? I DO!

Comments
Postat av: Lil Lina

woollen scarf I may give you the right word Fija*. But I think Necktie fitted nice2.

Think 'bout this, You go to Thailand and visit a clothes store for men and says: Oh, you have lots of ties here in Thailand.

Yeah yeah, its 01:30 am now and my humour is suckie. Bye

2008-11-09 @ 01:15:42
URL: http://gazolinepirate.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0