and if our final day has come, let's pretend to carry on,...

BACK FROM THE TEST!!!! (and laughing at myself....)
And i know for a FACT i failed the math section.....that lady gave us threeeeeeeeeeee minutes to do one part! THREE MINUTES! it takes me that long to figure out what 2 plus 5 is.....
im laughing at myself because when i was re-reading my post, i noticed how much of a retard i am. Do you know how many words i had spelled wrong? XD )
~
TOKIO HOTEL WON HEADLINER AWARD! WHOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
IM SOOOOOOOO HAPPY FOR THEM! i said it once and i'll say it again....THEY DESERVE EVERY AWARD THEY GET, AND THEY'LL KEEP GETTING MORE UNTILL THEIR HOUSES ARE SO FILLED WITH AWARDS THAT THEY ACCTUALLY NEED TO GIVE SOME BACK! XD so HA katy perry!
ok im exaggerating a little but you know what i mean...im just so happy!

<333 Love you!
-Laura

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0