7.15am!

That's the time now.. and that's the time my bus goes.. BUT NO! I'm not gonna take it today.. Because when I take this I'm in school at like 7.40 and we start at 8.15 (!) and all my friends are at school at like 8.. not very fun to sit all by yourself in 20-30min. Today I'm gonna take the 7.45 bus and then walk the rest from the busstation.

Thursday today.. It was so good to be home thoes two days.. why can't I be home today too? :( I hate thursdays.. it the worst day of the week.. and thuesday. I go from 8.15 - 4.45 .. *ZzZzz*
So when I get home I'll take a shower, eat and then SLEEP! Fun day huh? ;)
And today I don' feel very good, I'm tired and my stomach hurts like crazy.. and I've shown today on my choice of clothes that It's not my day.. my sweatshirts says like: Back off I'm not in the mood! x) haha, gosh I'm so funny x)

I'm gonna go and pack my bag and see if I need to take something with me... I don't hope so, I don't like my bag, it's broken and that buggs me!

Okay.. I hope you all have a nice school day, I know I won't.. maybe I'll write something when I get to school.. you know, thursday morning = Grafic kommunication ^^ *kill me*

tschüs ♥♥


Okay, this is NOT me today, it's from yesterday!

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0