Thuesday!

I never read books, okay NEVER.. the only books I've read is the Harry Potter books, those I have read like a million times (I was a HP nerd a few years ago!) But.. when I saw the movie Twilight (I really fell in love with that movie) and I found that they were books.. I JUST HAVE TO READ THEM... so soon when my mum gets home we're going to the big libary so I can borrow the books :)
oh.. also, I got my shoes today :) they are so cute so I'm gonna wear them when we're going to the libary.. but, to bad the weather is not really right but I want to wear them so I'm gonna do that..

I'm gonna fix some things before I'm going.. and tonight Lina is coming because she's gonna sleep here tonight :) We start school tomorrow at 10.45 :D super nice!

oh.. you just have to see this, this guy Jens as you all know (hehe) when he sings you raise me up.. almost makes me cry it's so good! ICH LIEBE JENS<3
gash.. listen to his voice, so nice.. voice of an angel <3


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0