Sunday!

Helloo :)
Sunday today, normaly I hate sundays but not this one because I have no school tomorrow! :) I have worked soo hard this term so I really deserv a break (haha noot) but anyway:D

So what I have I done this weekend?

Friday: I was hanging out with Lisa! oooh.. forgot, first I was with Lina, because she called my at 11pm thursday and said: CAN I SLEEP AT YOUR PLACE!? I was like; yes okay? Where are you? And she was on the train to Linköping and she had missed her last bus home ;P haha! Well.. Friday was very nice :)

Saturday: As you know, me and Nathalie took the early train to Norrköping, very nice day! After that I didn't do much, I was so tired so I was home.. watching movies :)

Sunday: First I got an sms at 8.20am that woke me up a little.. and then again at 10am my dad came in and said: We'll eat breakfast together today.. I was like: GOOD MORNING OKAY! so.. after breakfast I went straight up to my bed and fell asleep again, my mum woke me up again at 2pm. ;P So not very much have happend today, me and my parents have watched the movie Eragon, great film! and my dad said these funny coments all time so I was laughing during the sad parts too xD

This was a summarize of my weekend, right now I'm talking to my german friend on ICQ.. I looked at picture from Germany before, and I miss it sooo much! I really miss germany! All the nice people! MISS THEM ALL!





Comments
Postat av: Lil Lina

Yes, FIJA FIJA IM A REATRD!!

dock fick du ju frulle av mig med ;)

2008-12-22 @ 00:14:34
URL: http://gazolinepirate.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0