Saturday - trip to Norrköping

Hello cupcakes!
How are you? I'm fine but VERY tired.. I woke up at 7.30am just because me and Nathalie was taking the train to our neighbour town (Norrköping) at 9.30 (!) So yeah.. but It was so fun, me and Nathalie had so much fun! =) We were talking about my trip to Germany on the train, about how nice it was there, what happend etc. So nice, I miss germany! Then, Nathalie said; You know what song I have in my head? - No?  Running through the monsoon, beyong tralal.. I was like, GOOD that's a good song to have in your head, keep it there ;) I was tryin' to learn her the German version but she didn't want to ;P
When we got to Norrköping we went to different stores, and we had soo much trubble with finding.. there are 3 galleries, and It was hard to know in which gallery the shops were in.. trubble trubble ;P We ran around like two chickens :)
So what did I buy? I bought a present for my sister.. the movie with the 3 guys I hate the most in the whole world.. JONAS BROTERS.. you can guess what movie.. -.-' I was like; I hope the girl don't think the movie is for me! haha, and I bought a dress for me, that I can have on christmas and on new year =) The pictures i'm gonna show is black/white but the dress is like purple/gray.. I'll show you a colour picture one day!

OOH, I learned Nathalie some words in german, HAHA! Some bad words Tom Kaulitz have learned me ;).. and I she can also say : Hast du eine kleine bratwurst, HAHA x) So cute <3

Pictures from today:

 
I just have to show you, I'm so happy.. MY TOKIO HOTEL movie, <3


Me and the mustasch! I know I looke scared, but I'm not x) I'm just not
very good in posing ;) haha!


money money money, Is very funny..


Nathalie and me (: I was soo not ready on that picture!! x)


My dress.. It's purple/Gray.. SO CUTE!




<3 I'm not naked and I look very BIG but.. x) Nathalie
is cute as always! ILY!


The picture says it all!


<3<3


We had to wait at the station for one hour so we took a coffee (:


Last picture.. me on the station, waiting for the train..



Awsome day.. I really enjoyed it (: Thank you Nathalie. Love you<3

Comments
Postat av: Nathalie

You made my day babe. Love you <3

2008-12-21 @ 01:24:47

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0