Monday

As usual I havn't slept anything tonight, I don't know why I it's hard for me to sleep on sunday's?
Well.. I had one lesson then I had to go to the doctor so my dad came and picked me up, so when I got to the doctor we had to wait for like 15min and then I went inside told him what was wrong he wrote me a recipes and then we bought the medicine and left. x) Didn't took very long, I thought I had to sit there for atleast 30min.
So kids, now when It's winter, DON'T SIT ON THE GROUND OR ON A BENCH because you'll get the same problem as me! Not very funny and the medicine taste like.. I can't describe but it's NOT good!!

Haha, we had english today for the first time in like 10 days, first our teachers kid was sick and then she got sick, haha. (good for us)  It was very funny, She showed us some words then we had to come up and guess what we thought the story was about.. She gave us one clue.. the name of the person was Lee stringer or something.. Mine and Linas story was soooooo good, *noot* When we read the correct story we started to laugh because our was not even NEAR correct xD but she said guess, and of those words.. no one could guess the right xD

AND... Have you seen BILL KAULITZ NEW TATTOO? :D I HAVE! It looks really good!!
It's german words as he said and It means We never stop shouting - We return to the origin
"Wir hören nie auf zu schreien - Wir kehren zum Ursprung zurück"
Here's a picture!!


I loooove it!!


LOVE YA ALL
- Sofia

Comments
Postat av: Pascal

That sounds like a normally day..

in the life of one of the prettiest persons I know ;)



Oh fuck what a big Tattoo :-O



Love, Pascal

2008-12-01 @ 21:35:19

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0