hoho merry christmas!

a little late maybe.. but.. xD
So how has your christmas been? My sister and her family was here for christmas, very nice.. but.. the day before christmas I got sick(!) very funny.. But even though I was sick I had a woderful christmas, I got alot of nice presents.

    
  
  

Some of the things I got
- Twilight the book
- underwear
- Perfume Paris Hilton
- a nice cool lamp
- T-shirt
- PINK hair strightener (spelling?)
- Tokio Hotel calender (!!!!!!!)
- A super cool clock



Me and Lisa went to Norrköping two days ago
and I bought this on New Yorker. LOVE THAT STORE!


This  too from New Yorker!


We stood 30min line so I could pay for this!
30 min.. gash xD

Comments
Postat av: Bellah

Haru färgat håret svart :S:O?

2008-12-28 @ 14:33:08
URL: http://IsabellaJohansson.devote.se

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0