bye bye Robin =[

Robin had to leave Idol !? he was my favorite even though i dont watch that show! XD
Sofia showed me some videos of him performing and he's REALLY good! =[

i liked himmm!!!!!
and im still sad that Johan Palm left XD..... HAHAHAH! omg Sofia hates when i say that!!!!!!


OMG! i haven't goten the new tokio hotel dvd either!

BUT I DIDNT BUY IT EARLY ENOUGH!!! on the website, it says that they are all sold out! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE MY DVD! (and Sofias! XD )

and to top that off ..... guess what!?

TH is coming to the U.S. !!!!!

*YAYYY!*

but they ARENT coming to new york!

*NOOOOOO!*

they always do that!!!!.... they have to STOP doing that! they came here (durring their tour) ONCE!
i miss them. ='[

COME BACK TOKIO HOTELL!!!!


its not a picture of my room but you could still see the purple. i promise i'll take a better picture (of my room) once i get my camera. cell phones have bad quality! XD



good morning in NY
good afternoon in Sweden ^_^ !!!
-Laura
bye byee!!!
<333333333


Comments
Postat av: dilnaz

johan is thaaa best =D <3333

2008-12-10 @ 17:20:42
URL: http://diilnaz.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0