bad friday!

BAD BAD BAD BAD friday.. Just finished watching IDOL 2008.. they were 3 left Robin (<3), Alice and Kevin.. Guess who had to go? .... ROBIN :( My favourite.. He was so close to the final :(
When he said: See you In globen ALICE instead of Robin I was in chock.. I didn't believe what I just heard!
NOT GOOD!! :(

well well.. I don't have much to say about today, I had school for 2 hours, went to my friend's school and gave her money ;P Lina followed me home and we both fell asleep, haha!

A quck summarize of my day.. I'm thinking.. I'm bored so maybe I'll go to bed and watch a movie..? but wich? I havn't bought the new tokio hotel dvd yet..

good night, and good morning Laura? ;P haha. <3

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0