ayloooooooooow!!!

haiiii!!!!
whatsup everyone? well its Tuesday morning and my parents are working and i have nothing to do =/
So i'll tell you about my day yesterdayyy!!! =D
Monday pretty much SUCKED for me. I was annoyed the whole day >=[
But on the bright side....
i spent 200$ at hot topic XD LOLLLLLLLL
i dont know how much that is in Euros... hold on let me find out....
OKAY! i found out! (i actuallt went on a website and calculated... im such a loser XD )
thats 143.348 Euros. =O
it was supposed to be part of my christmas present but whatever...

and i finally got the TH sweater i wanted!!!

bad picture but whatever look at how hawt that sweater is XD

kay im going to go now. i have nothing else to write.
bye bye ! Auf Wiedersehen <33333
-laura

OMG! HAHAHAH! LOOK AT TOMS FACE!!!!!!!


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0