081208

Hello!
Sorry I've been very bad when it comes to update this blog.. But that's just because I didn't had anything fun to write about.. but I can tell you about my day today!
Monday = school as you all know, not very funny I hate mondays and I only had 3 lessons today instead of 4 because they were girls coming to our school talking about different collages in sweden.. and ofcourse I had forgotten to turn the sound off on my cell and I got an sms *plingplong* out loud, very fun!

What else? English today.. we only have hm.. 3 more english lessons this term (hurray). Today's lesson we had an "action" but not a real one, we got a list of different word and linkin-words (I think It spells so) and we had £5000 that we could bid with. There were some sentences that were right and some were wrong, we had to bid on those we thought was right.. haha, AND.. (me and Bellah worked together) we got one right and one wrong. I bid £4000 on one JUST BECAUSE in the sentence they had used the named Bill and Tom. It said something like: Tom and Bill took the train to Waterloo blabla. I just had to have that one so :D then she said the sentence were wrong but I didn't care.. Bill and Tom :D haha.

After school I took the bus to town (I met my friend Izabell on the bus so we talk a little, just a quick catch up) to see if they had the new Tokio Hotel tv - Caught on camera .. first I went to one store "No not today, We'll maybe get it wednesday-friday" Gash, I don't want to wait  'til friday! :O and then I went to the other store "No I don't think we have order that one.. But if you want I can order it for you, It will take maybe one week" No thank you, I'll keep on looking! THAT REALLY MADE ME MAD, what's wrong with Sweden? Why should we always be so late with things? gash ><
But now, When I got home.. I order it :D So the Tokio Hotel - Caught on camera deluxe version 2 dics are in 2-3 days mine :D Can't wait!!!!! I'm so happy!

Yes that's today.. Tomorrow .. MY MUM IS GETTING HER FIRST (and maybe only) TATTOO :D soo cool! I'll show you a picture when it's done (: My friends wants to see it, they think it's so cool xD haha..

Okay.. That's it for now.
Hope you all have a good monday! (:

GASH.. ONLY THIS WEEK + MONDAY, THUESDAY AND WEDNESDAY NEXT WEEK AND THEN HOOOOOLIDAY!!! :D


Soon it's mine! (:

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0