041208

Hello sweeties!

I'm sitting in school now, I end in 30min.. we have to go 15min early because we're gonna be styled by studens and then we're gonna have a photoshoot (kill me).. so today I don't were any makeup (not pretty) AND I forgot my "photoface" at home so I don't really want to do this ;o Someone wants to change place with me? 

Good news, my english teacher just came to me and Emelie and said that we have to "work" home today, so we have no english  (HURRAY) that means that I end 3 pm today instead of 4.45pm :) 

Guess what I'm doing? YOUTUBE <3 JENS PÄÄJÄRVI <3 He's so good, I hope you think so too. It would be awsome if some of Lauras friends started to like him and then he'll get famous in the U.S and so on :D and that would be thank's to us, hihi.. okay Now i'm dreaming away.. 

and Laura.. I think you should show us some pictures of your room :) I want to see!!! :D 

I don't have any important information so I'm gonna shut up now (:

KISS <3

 

- Sofia


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0